ORIGINAL TOOTHBRUSH

RADIUS Original Toothbrush

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(33 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
20 YEAR USER
DONNA E. KING (TEXAS) 4/26/2014 9:17 PM
When I was 50 I discovered the Radius toothbrush (original) in an Albertson's grocery store. The moment I saw it, it made good sense to me. Why brush with only a small number of bristles, when you can brush with a bunch and accomplish so much more! I tried it, loved it and have used one ever since. I am now 70 and my dental hygienist is very pleased with my oral health. I began giving these toothbrushes to my kids at Christmas. They love them, too, and now my grandchildren as well. So for the past several years, I have made use of the online sales and I buy the 6 packs for Christmas giving….and when they come to visit from out of state. The hardest thing about the 6 pack is deciding who gets which color. Thanks so much for making a sensible product, and for having the sales so I can stock up for my family.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Radius is my new tooth brushfor life!
Tim (Southern California) 5/29/2013 4:41 PM
This is by far the best toothbrush
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very good toothbrush
Len (Canada) 4/28/2013 10:40 AM
The only thing I would change is to add the option of a line of medium bristles down the middle of the brush head. Only about 25% of the bristles being medium strength, and not at the outer edge.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy Smile !
Karen (Pacific NW) 9/11/2012 2:18 AM
I just started to use the Original Radius. After brushing, my gums feel wonderful,like they've had a gentle massage, my teeth are sparkling clean...This will be my toothbrush from now on! Thank you for inventing and producing this. And very happy it's made here in the US!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Success!
Chelsea (Oregon) 7/15/2012 12:11 AM
I'm 16, and my dentist was actually shocked I don't have cavities. Sense I don't floss and eat plunty of junk. But I swear it is because of this tooth brush! It covers my whole mouse. Sense I started using it; old regular brushes feel awkward and weird. I highly suggest this tooth brush. Plus it's lasted me so long till I need a replacement.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BBBB
Stormie (Kentucky) 4/14/2012 5:08 PM
This is absolutely the best tooth brush ever. I buy them by the six pack and have turned my family on to them as well. I have been using the original and scuba for about 15 years now. There is no better tooth brush. I haven't had a cavity since I started to use Radius. My Grandson uses the kids brush and loves it!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best toothbrush in the world!
Lisa (Harrisburg PA) 3/2/2012 11:31 AM
This is the only toothbrush I will ever use. All others are like using toothpicks.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best toothbrush Ever!!!
Faye (Buford, GA) 2/21/2012 2:03 PM
I have been using this mouthbrush for over 10 years! its like this "Once you try it you can not use a regular toothbrush again". The radius cleans your entire mouth. Love it and could not do without it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
mrs
colleen (mckeesport pa) 2/19/2012 1:09 PM
fantastic toothbrush, best ever and made in USA1. Brushes your whole mouth at once1
ratingratingratingratingrating
Attorney
Mary (Sarasota, FL) 2/7/2012 2:52 PM
This is the best tooth brush ever. I've been using the Original for over 15 years. When my store stopped carrying them, I was so relieved to find them online. I've been buying them by the 6 pack and just recently, that turned out to be very fortunate. My just turned 1 shepherd pup loves them as well. A dog that will brush his own teeth??? If he would just stop before eating the head off the brush. I've ordered hm the Source with the replaceable head and I hope that will resolve our "vanishing" tooth brush issue.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Remarkable, effective, and long lasting
KU (Seattle) 2/3/2012 3:26 PM
I have been using the Radius for over 20 years--since it was first introduced in the natural products channel by the architect that designed it. It is the best CLEAN you can get for gums, teeth, and tongue; and it lasts a lot longer than the classic toothbrush. Not only is it great for the mouth but it is great for hands with arthritis--easy to grip and hold onto. I love it and intend to use them as long as they are available. At time in the past they have been hard to find, so I am very glad they are more places now. But I always buy multiples just in case because I never want to run out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nothing Like it!
Mary Winters (Norwood, MA) 2/2/2012 8:59 AM
Best toothbrush ever! Originally purchased at CVS but now order online. Passed on to my sister & niece who now are solid customers. BTW the new flexible holder is terrific! KUDOS to Radius!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love this toothbrush!!
Robin (Colorado Springs) 12/19/2011 2:56 AM
I will never use a different tooth product if I can help it. My whole mouth gets clean! I miss the little wall hanger, though. Keep up the awesome work, folks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
Randy Simpson (Houston, TX) 12/10/2011 11:02 PM
Found this information 9 years ago about Radius. My teeth have never felt or looked better! Wonder why I never see the Radius brand in Retail stores or dental offices? Too bad for the consumer who is unaware of this produce.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Radius fan
Sparky (WA State) 11/19/2011 3:23 PM
discoveded these toothbrushes 15 years ago and have never looked back. Great cleaning, great check ups
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr
Marco Gomez (Houston Tx) 11/18/2011 9:38 AM
I'll never go back to the old style tooth brush.
ratingratingratingratingrating
retired
Shirley F, Levy (Baton Rouge, La.) 10/31/2011 7:30 PM
I love this toothbrush it is wonderful. I never have gum problems anymore. I use to have bleeding gums...no more of that.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best!!!
Lee (North Wales) 10/26/2011 5:55 PM
These are the best tooth brushes ever made!! I have been using these brushes for many years and love them!!! I also love the traveling cases for these brushes and look forward to the new doc stand for the brushes. Radius you're the best!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
once you have used a radius
Sue B. (Wichita) 10/21/2011 1:47 PM
once you have used a RADIUS tooth brush you get spoiled to it right off the bat and no other tooth brush will do.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST TOOTHBRUSH EVER!
Anonymous (Los Angeles, CA) 10/21/2011 1:46 PM
I have been using this toothbrush for over 15 years and will NEVER go back to a "regular" toothbrush. I have NEVER had a cavity and the dentist is always amazed at how little plaque I get. I credit this toothbrush 110% for that. I would rather pay $12 for a toothbrush that lasts 10 times longer then the cheap $2 ones and actually leaves my teeth clean! LOVE RADIUS!!!!
page1
Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Please use RADIUS®
Checkout if you have a Discount Code. 

For PAYPAL, Please Click PAYPAL Button to complete your order.


"I hope nobody has used this because I have adopted it!" ... More


RADIUS® has a dedicated following of users including Sting, Cher, Whoopi Goldberg and many more. Read recent testimonials from fans.


The advanced technology in the RADIUS® Toothbrush appeals to dentists and those in the know - find out why and learn some valuable tips about oral hygiene.


RADIUS® was founded on the Caribbean island of Tortola. James O'Halloran and Kevin Foley were architects who were fascinated by the idea of a functional and enjoyable toothbrush.


Before RADIUS® embarks on making a new product, we put the concept through an evaluation to make sure that we are not just making some more landfill in the name of progress.