SCUBA TOOTHBRUSH

RADIUS SCUBA toothbrush 3pks and 6pks packaged in assorted colors. Colors subject to change.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(16 Ratings, 7 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love my Radius
Ann R (Round Rock, TX) 8/1/2014 6:27 PM
I have been using them for more than 15 years now. I love them. I started with the orginial, changed to the scuba for the more flexible shaft. Now I am using the source. I am 60 now and my teeth need the touch more gentleness that I get from the Source. Love my Radius. I have seen reviews from other sites where they bemoan them terrible and I think, they just don't want to give them a chance by adjusting to change. People don't like change. But I agree with another reviewer. They will have to pry mine out of my cold dead hand.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Consistently the best
Frank Boyd (Olympia, Washington) 5/6/2014 11:01 PM
Started using Radius 10 years ago. Tried 1 for kix, then, another, etc. Went out and bought 8 after that. Don't know where to buy locally; my last 2 purchases from the mfgr. Wouldn't brush with anything else. It's a bloody miracle, what it does to my mouth, morning and evening. Hey, Radius, just love your product. And when 1 is used up, well, it has 1,001 other household uses, from cleaning all manner of things to applying soap, wax or polish to my hiking boots. On an out-of-town trip recently, I left my radius at home...bummer. Had to go buy a "regular" brush; the experience was awful, so, now, I need at least 3: 1 for my luggage, 1 for home, 1 for my hiking pack. I won't go anywhere without my radius...promise! (You shouldn't either
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT---
Pam Rollings (Lexington, Ky.) 8/18/2012 4:44 PM
I started with the Radius about 15 years ago and you can try and get it out of my cold, dead hands. FANTASTIC!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love radius scuba toothbrushes
Theresa (Des Moines) 3/2/2012 11:34 AM
I started using the radius brush over 10 years ago. I also have not been to the dentist in the last 10 years. I have been procrastinating because I thought my mouth would be full of cavities. I have never been to the dentist without them telling me I have a cavity. Well, I went to the dentist the other day and I did not have a single cavity. I couldn't believe it. I have always brushed my teeth everyday at least two times a day and always had cavities. Now I use the radius, have been pregnant 3 times, which is suppose to be really bad on your teeth, and usually only brush once a day and I didn't have a single cavity. I know it is because of the radius toothbrush. I tried to use a regular toothbrush cuz I forgot mine one time and I didn't even feel like I was brushing my teeth. I love the radius and will use it for the rest of my life.
ratingratingratingratingrating
.
RM (Texas) 2/1/2012 5:48 PM
I have been using a Radius toothbrush for over 10 years now. I have a regular toothbrush I carry to work and my teeth and tongue never feel as clean when I use it. I have a very small mouth and have no difficulty with the larger head. I recommend the Scuba because it is flexible and helps prevent too hard of brushing. My dental hygienist always compliments me on how healthy my mouth is. Try it, once you get comfortable with the larger head you will never go back to a regular toothbrush.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best toothbrush ever made.
Mike (Indiana) 11/21/2011 10:47 AM
I found one of these at a Walgreens years ago and thought I'd give it a try. I have now been using these toothbrushes for the past 9yrs and will never use another toothbrush ever again. These last a rediculously long time, or extremely comfortable and gentle, and do an excellent job cleaning the teeth, gums, and tongue with the least amount of effort. I also have no problems reaching the furthest surface of my back molars. I have tried many other brushes and nothing else even comes close. I have bought from this site and highly recommend buying from here with confidence! Thank you Radius for such an excellent product!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Addicted!!!
Sunshine (Raleigh) 10/21/2011 1:49 PM
When I met my husband in 2002 he was using this strange toothbrush and I was very curiuos because I have never seen one like it...so he went to Walgreens and purchased a purple one for me,well needless to say here it is 5 years later 2007, I have never went back to the standard toothbrush, oh I tried to use the fancy ones they are coming out with lately, but nothing compares to the cleaning and coverage the Scuba gives you!I only wish I could find some in the store lately, I have searched everywhere that is how I ended up on this web site, I need to purchase 2 more for me and my husband, my husband has been deployed and I want to send him a new one with a case for travel.I highly suggest you try one, I am sure you will not go back to those wimpy toothbrushes!! Carolina Girl
page1
Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Please use RADIUS®
Checkout if you have a Discount Code. 

For PAYPAL, Please Click PAYPAL Button to complete your order.


"I hope nobody has used this because I have adopted it!" ... More


RADIUS® has a dedicated following of users including Sting, Cher, Whoopi Goldberg and many more. Read recent testimonials from fans.


The advanced technology in the RADIUS® Toothbrush appeals to dentists and those in the know - find out why and learn some valuable tips about oral hygiene.


RADIUS® was founded on the Caribbean island of Tortola. James O'Halloran and Kevin Foley were architects who were fascinated by the idea of a functional and enjoyable toothbrush.


Before RADIUS® embarks on making a new product, we put the concept through an evaluation to make sure that we are not just making some more landfill in the name of progress.